We’re here to help

How do I re-list an item?

All items on Bountye are listed and made publicly available for 30 days, before the item will be automatically removed. If your items does not sell within this 30-day period, you will be able to re-list your item.

We will send you an alert to let you know that your item has expired, and at this point, you'll be given the option to re-list it. 

When re-listing your item, you may like to try using different images and a description, as well as reducing the price to increase your chances of a quicker sale.

Have more questions? Submit a request