We’re here to help

How do I cancel my group on Bountye?

You can cancel your group at anytime by emailing us at help@bountye.com You'll be asked to provide a brief description about why you would like to cancel the group and once you confirm you'd like to cancel, your group will be permanently deleted.

Have more questions? Submit a request